Contact Us

We welcome your questions and feedback. You can contact us through one of the means below:

GENERAL INFORMATION & GUEST SERVICES

Churchill Downs Corporate Office
600 N. Hurstbourne Parkway
Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone: (502) 636-4400

Arlington Park
Phone: (847) 385-7500
E-mail: track@arlingtonpark.com

Bluff Media
Phone: (404) 250-1943

Calder Casino & Race Course
Phone: (954) 523-4324 (Broward County)
Phone: (305) 625-1311 (Miami-Dade County)
E-mail: customerservice@calderracecourse.com

Churchill Downs Racetrack
Phone: (502) 636-4400
E-mail: customerservice@kyderby.com

Fair Grounds Race Course & Slots
Phone: (504) 733-7702
E-mail: webmaster@fgno.com

Harlow's Casino Resort & Spa
Phone: (866) 534-LUCK (5825)

Miami Valley Gaming
Phone: (207) 539-6700
E-mail: info@oxfordcasino.com

Oxford Casino
Phone: (207) 539-6700
E-mail: info@oxfordcasino.com

Riverwalk Casino Hotel
Phone: (601) 634-0100

TwinSpires.com
Phone: (877) SPIRES-1
           (877) 774-7371
E-mail: player.services@twinspires.com


KENTUCKY DERBY/OAKS-RELATED INQUIRIES

Kentucky Derby/Oaks Media Inquiries
Darren Rogers
Churchill Downs Press Box
Phone: (502) 636-4461
E-mail: darren.rogers@kyderby.com

Kentucky Derby/Oaks Partnership and Sponsorship Opportunities
Kristin Warfield
Senior Director of Parnterships
Churchill Downs Ractrack
Phone:  (502) 636-4437
E-mail: kristin.warfield@kyderby.com

Kentucky Derby/Oaks Licensing Inquiries (including books, photos, videos, trademark and copyright matters)
Cindy Cook
Director,Brand Development & Marketing
Churchill Downs Racetrack
Phone:  (502) 636-4570
E-mail: cindy.cook@kyderby.com

PROPERTY COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

Arlington Park Communications
Dave Zenner
Phone: (847) 385-7535
E-mail: dzenner@arlingtonpark.com

Calder Casino & Race Course Communications
Matt Harper
Phone: (305) 625-1311, ext. 1191
E-mail:Matthew.Harper@Calderracecourse.com

Churchill Downs Communications
Darren Rogers
Phone: (502) 636-4461
E-mail: darren.rogers@kyderby.com

Fair Grounds Race Course & Slots Communications
Mark Conner
Phone: (504) 948-1203
E-mail: mark.conner@FGNO.com 

Harlow's Casino Resort & Spa
Dedren Bailey
Phone: (662) 335-9797 ext 633
E-mail: DBailey@harlowscasino.com 

Miami Valley Gaming
Jeff Nelson
Phone: (513) 836-3341
E-mail: Jeff.Nelson@mvgrllc.com

Oxford Casino
Jane McClay Hoyt
Phone: (207) 539-6741
E-mail: Jane.Hoyt@oxfordcasino.com 

CORPORATE OFFICE

Corporate Communications & Media Relations
Courtney Yopp Norris
Phone:  (502) 636-4564
E-mail:  courtney.norris@kyderby.com

Investor Services
Mike Anderson
Vice President of Corporate Finance, Treasurer
Phone: (502) 636-4492
E-mail: mike.anderson@kyderby.com